Mr Tumnal

Everyone has an idea of their ideal family. Not everyone’s become real

Read more  
About me

A little bit about T E Shepherd

T E Shepherd is the author of magic realism stories set in our, or closely-related, worlds. His debut novel, The End Of All Worlds, was released in 2012. His second novel, and the first of a trilogy of adventures, Mr Tumnal, was published in 2014. The second installment is slated for late-2017. Summers In Winter, launched Summer 2015, is a companion piece to the Mr Tumnal series, and available for free. You can find out about upcoming releases by following on Twitter, liking on Facebook, or by joining the mailing list.

Read more

The End Of All Worlds

One girl. Her brother. The huldufólk they want to protect.

Read more  

Popular posts

What's wrong with vampires and death and hallowe'en?

Abingdon Concert Band are doing a Hallowe’en Concert this year, as the spooky night falls on a Saturday this year. I got the impression that they were going to...

The Girl in the Cafe

Springwatch: Revitalised

Don't knock him, he has a point

The TV Naturalist and Autumnwatch Chris Packham has been coming under quite a bit of stick recently for his, possibly, radical approach for conservation. The thing is, he can’t...

Sparkly Bella

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in D:\\wwwroot\wp-content\plugins\wp-google-analytics-scripts\wp-google-analytics-scripts.php on line 602