T E Shepherd is the author of magic realism stories set in the our, or closely-related, worlds. His debut novel, The End Of All Worlds, was released in 2012. His second novel, and the first of a trilogy of adventures, Mr Tumnal, was published in 2014. The second installment is slated for early to mid-2017. Summers In Winter, launched Summer 2015, is a companion piece to the Mr Tumnal series, and available for free. You can find out about upcoming releases by following on Twitter, liking on Facebook, or by joining the mailing list.
TheEndOfAllWorlds Book_Cover_final_Front_Small

Praise for Mr Tumnal:

A hauntingly beautiful fantasy Simone Lilly-Egerter
Very Very Clever, Very Different Hayley Brown
Original and captivating Laura Pictor